The Commitments – Touring 2020 -2021

Get Tickets For The Commitments

Get Tickets For The Commitments in this incredible touring production as it hits theatres around the UK in late 2020 into 2021.

Based on the acclaimed film and book, which follows a group of young soul rebels in Ireland, this show features over 20 hit songs from the golden age of soul music, including: Night Train, Try A Little Tenderness, River Deep, Mountain High, In The Midnight Hour, Papa Was A Rolling Stone, Save Me, Mustang Sally, I Heard It Through The Grapevine, Thin Line Between Love and Hate, Reach Out, Uptight, Knock On Wood, I Can’t Turn You Loose and more!

Performed by an incredible cast of talented singers and performers ‘The Commitments’ is one live show you do not want to miss. After a successful West End run it’s now touring the UK.

Follow the links below to secure tickets now from the official theatre website ATG Tickets.

Mon 12 Oct 2020 – Sat 17 Oct 2020 – Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 26 Oct 2020 – Sat 31 Oct 2020 – Grand Opera House York
Mon 23 Nov 2020 – Sat 28 Nov 2020 – Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 07 Dec 2020 – Sat 26 Dec 2020 – Theatre Royal Glasgow
Mon 15 Feb 2021 – Sat 20 Feb 2021 – Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 10 May 2021 – Sat 15 May 2021 – Liverpool Empire
Mon 17 May 2021 – Sat 22 May 2021 – Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Mon 31 May 2021 – Sat 05 Jun 2021 – Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 21 Jun 2021 – Sat 26 Jun 2021 – New Wimbledon Theatre